Cabinet Ministers

NFBPC Cabinet Ministers

As of May 2023, The General Overseer (Bp.Dr Moses Odongo), appointed a total of 27 Ministers 

  It is with great joy that I welcome you to National Fellowship Born Again Pentecostal Churches of Uganda website. NFBPC is a national umbrella network of over 30,000 mainly Pentecostal churches and Para-church organizations. It was registered as a Non-Governmental Organization (non-profit making), and a premier network of indigenous Pentecostal institutions in Uganda. NFBPC is not ecumenical or interfaith in belief or practice, and is non-denominational and politically non-partisan. NFBPC helps its members with ideas to grow both spiritually and physically to fulfill the Great Commission.

~ Bishop Dr. Odongo Moses (General Overseer NFBPC)




Hon Prime Minister

Hon Dr James Kisaale

Hon Deputy Prime Minister

Hon Evone Ssejobyo

Family Affairs

Hon Evone Ssejobyo

Deputy Family Affairs

Hon Fred Mukasa

Deputy Family Affairs Men

Hon George Kasirye

Deputy Family Affairs Women

Hon Pr. Christine Margaret Lwere


Hon Pr. Richard Magongo


Hon Dr. Tryphosa Sekate Sengendo


Hon Mary Wanda

Research & Planning

Hon Sarah Kasheka Mwesigye

Engineering, Estates & Works

Hon Eng. Patrick Sekigongo

Information & Tech

Hon Eng. Joshua Twebaze

Science, & Technology

Hon. Dr. Monica Musenero

Deputy Science & Tech

Hon Joshua Isiiko

Agriculture & Rural

Hon Prossy Mutumba


Hon Pr. Robinson Okello

Internal & Foreign

Hon. Dr. Benson Obua Ogwal

Deputy Internal Affairs

Hon. Julius Kinja

Security Internal Affairs

Hon. Justus Rwenzaho


Hon. Winnie Lawoko Olwe

Church Planting & Growth

Hon. Michael  Mukasa Lutaaya

Legal Affairs

Hon. John Osapiri


Hon. Christine Nyanzi


Hon. Bp. Leonard Sserwada

Deputy Church Growth

Hon. Pr Kamanzi Noah

Deputy Church Growth Prayer

Hon. Ap. Daniel Batambuze

Market Place

Hon. Pr. Deo Mukasa

Hon Dr James Kisaale
 Prime Minister

Hon Evon Ssejjobyo
Deputy PM & Minister for Family 

Hon Richard Magongo
Minister Information 

Hon Tryphosa Sekate
Minister Health 

Hon Mary Wanda
Minister of Education 

Hon Sarah Kasheka
Minister of Research & Planning 

Hon Patrick Ssekigongo
Minister of Engineering & Works 

Hon Joshua Twebaze
Minister of  ICT 

Hon Prossy Mutumba
Minister of Agriculture & Rural 

Hon Christine Lwere
Deputy Family Affairs Women 

Hon Robinson Okello
Minister of Finance 

Hon Benson Obua Ogwal
Minister of Internal & Foreign Affairs

Hon Christine Nyanzi
Minister of  Welfare

Hon Bp. Leonard Sserwada
Minister of  Development

Hon Deo Musoke
Minister of Market Place

Hon Daniel Batambuze
Dep Minister of Church Growth Prayer

Hon John Osapiri
Minister of Legal Affairs

Hon Mitchell Lutaaya 
Minister of Church Growth & Planting

Hon Julius Kinja
Dep Minister of Internal Affairs

Hon Noah Kamanzi
Dep Minister of Church Growth

Hon Fred Mukasa
Deputy Family Affairs 

Hon Winnie Lawoko Olwe
Minister of Trade

Hon Joshua Isiiko
Dep Minister of Science & Tech 

Hon Monica Musenero
Minister of Science & Technology

Hon George Kasirye
Deputy Family Affairs Men

Hon Justus Rwenzaho
Minister of Security Internal Affairs

Join us in the Great Commission

Would you want to be apart of the great move of God? Become a member of NFBPC, and enjoy unlimited benefits of being One Family. 

Become a Member