National Council of Elders

The Annual General Assembly (AGA) is the highest decision making body of the fellowship. The AGA constitutes an electoral college which elects the highest executive organ of the fellowship, the National Governing Council (NGC). NFBPC has governing councils serving at Regional, Provincial, District and Sub-county levels (that is, REC, PGC, DGC and SCGC respectively).

Tom Ebraim Okello


Peterson Ssozi

Deputy Chairperson

Africano Magyezi

National Clerk

Joel Bukenya


Morris Bukenya